Cynthia Daniels & Co. Present Juneteenth: Shop Black

VIP VENDORS

Bubble Bistro | https://bubblebistro.com/ 

Henry Masks | https://henrymask.com/

The Cayged Collection | https://cayged.com/ 

Phillip Ashley Chocolates | https://phillipashleychocolates.com/

September Nail Salon | https://septembernailsalon.com/ 

Books By Cheyenne | https://www.booksbycheyenne.com/

Enjen Design | https://www.enjendesign.com/

Charmed Life Co. | https://charmedlifeco.com/

Batter Upp Seasonings | https://www.batterupp.com/

Meerkhat Design |  | https://www.meerkhat.com/

Sydoni Skin | https://sydoniskin.com/

Crystal DeLoach Designs | https://crystaldeloachdesigns.com/

Women’s Section 

The Cayged Collection | https://cayged.com/

The Gift Wraps | https://thegiftwraps.com/

Styled By Deshun | https://www.styledbydeshun.com/

Raw Handbags |https://rawhandbags.com/

Cloth & Cord | https://www.clothandcord.com/

Gabby Grace Boutique | https://gabbygraceboutique.com/

Kiwi’s Boutique | https://kiwisboutique.com/

Shop Sonya Bees | https://shopsonyab.com/

Jadore Fancy | https://www.jadorefancy.com/

Babes | https://babesandfelines.com/

The Bold Shop | https://theboldshop.com/ (Plus Sizes)

Divnoje | https://divnoje.com/ (Plus Sizes)

Novel Unique | https://www.novelunique.com/ (Plus Sizes)

Diva Kurves Collection | https://www.thedivakurvescollection.com/ (Plus Sizes)

Eleanor Anukam | https://www.eleanoranukam.com/ (Shoe Sizes 9-13)

Collections By T. Dish | https://www.collectionsbytdish.com/

Wink Shades |https://www.winkshades.com/

Kurly Klips | https://kurlyklips.com/

Irie Herbz Apothecary | https://irieherbzapothecary.com/

Charmed Life Co. | https://charmedlifeco.com/

Butterfly Kisses with Dani | https://paparazziaccessories.com/butterflykisseswithdani/

Christian Women Tees Central | https://www.christianwomenteescentral.com/

Enjen Design | https://www.enjendesign.com/

Grown Folk Motto | https://www.grownfolkmotto.com/

Wenzdayz Boutique | https://www.wenzdayzboutique.com/

Grace Eleyae |https://www.graceeleyae.com/

Steph & Ra Accessories | https://stephandra.com/

Busy Bee Creations 901 | https://www.busybeecreations901.com/shop

Principal Patterson Leadership Services | https://principalpatterson.com/collections/mugs

Men’s Section 

Magnepels | https://magnepels.com/

Sons of Hollis | https://sonsofhollis.com/

Flamekeepers Hat Club | https://flamekeepershatclub.com/

J Cooper Classics| https://jcooperclassics.com/

G + Co. Apparel | https://gandcoapparel.com/

Knotted Handcrafted Bowties | https://www.knottedhandcraftedbowties.com/

Youngblood | https://youngbloodworldwide.com/

Benson |https://bensonwatch.com/

Henry Masks | https://henrymask.com/

More Kisses For Men Products | 

Bubble Bistro | https://www.bubblebistro.com/The-Refined-Man/

Itiba | https://itibabeauty.com/product-category/men/

Grown Folk Motto | https://www.grownfolkmotto.com/store/c7/Men.html

Kid’s Section 

HBCU Pride & Joy |https://hbcupridejoy.com/

Color & Read |https://www.colorandread.com/

You Can Become a Doctor Too | https://www.youcanbecomeadoctortoo.com/

Nola The Nurse | https://nolathenurse.com/

G + Co. Apparel Kids |https://gandcoapparel.com/collections/kids

Max & Mase Boutique | https://maxandmaseboutique.com/

Books By Cheyenne | https://www.booksbycheyenne.com/

Princess Ballerina Coloring Book & More | http://dazzlecreativedance.com/fundraiser/

Bath • Beauty • Health 

Lillie Mae Handmade Aromatherapy |https://www.lilliemaearomas.com/

Sydoni | https://sydoniskin.com/

Professional Pharmacy Services | https://professionalpharmacyservices.com/

CocoaLuxe Home & Spa | https://www.cocoaluxehs.com/

September Nail Salon | https://septembernailsalon.com/

Itiba | https://itibabeauty.com/

Bubble Bistro | https://bubblebistro.com/

Pear Nova | https://pearnova.com/

Joyo Beauty | https://www.joyobeauty.com/

Brown Sugar Body | https://foodforyourbody.shop/

Wines • Teas • Lemonade

Elle’s Elixirs | https://www.elleselixirs.com/

Love Cork Screw | https://lovecorkscrew.com/

Indigene Cellars | https://www.indigenecellars.com/

Good Thoughts Tea Co. | https://www.goodthoughtsteaco.com/

Possibiliteas | http://www.possibiliteas.co/

Kye Teahouse| https://kyeteahouse.com/

B. Chill Lemonade | https://store.bchilllemonade.com/

Black Art

Afrocentric Keyy | https://www.afrocentrickeyy.com/

Kashmir VIII | http://kashmirviii.bigcartel.com/

Society6 | https://society6.com/prints/black-art

Black Art Depot | https://www.blackartdepot.com/

DP Art Studio | https://diedriapiguesart.com/

Baked Goods • Popcorn

The Pink Bakery, Inc | https://www.thepinkbakery.com/

Guilt Free Pastries | https://www.guiltfreepastries.com/

Tonya’s Cookies | http://tonyascookies.com/

Pop’s Kernel | https://www.popskernel.com/

Phillip Ashley Chocolates | https://phillipashleychocolates.com/

Home Goods • Novelties

Scent Row | https://scentrow.com/

Crystal DeLoach Designs | https://crystaldeloachdesigns.com/

Khristiana Howell | https://khristianahowell.com/collections/wallpaper/wallpaper

86 & Norman | https://86andnorman.com/

Brighteyed for Treasures | https://www.brighteyedfortreasures.com/

Chef Tam’s Soul Food Superstore | https://www.thecheftam.com/store

High Collar Pets | https://highcollarpets.com/

M&M Creationz | https://www.shopmmcreationz.com/shop

Bluff City Crafts | https://www.bluffcitycrafts.com/

May’s Flowers Crafts | https://www.etsy.com/shop/maysflowerscrafts/

Ten Thirty Candle Co. | https://tenthirtycandleco.com/

Copper and Brass Paper Goods | https://www.copperandbrass.net/

The DynaSmiles | https://www.thedynasmiles.com/

Radical Dreams |https://www.radicaldreams.net/

Batter Up Seasonings | https://www.batterupp.com/

Pop’s Kernel | https://www.popskernel.com/

Safety Net Solutions | https://www.snsmemphis.com/

MJ’s Bag | https://mjsbag.com/

Your Inner Yogi Virtual Yoga Sessions | https://yourinneryogi.com/

DJ Zoom | https://www.iamdjzoom.com/

Meerkat Design | https://www.meerkhat.com/

Grady Baby | https://www.gradybabyco.com/

itsKortnilyn | https://www.etsy.com/shop/itsKortnilyn

Busy Bee Creations 901 | https://www.busybeecreations901.com/shop

Principal Patterson Leadership Services | https://principalpatterson.com/collections/ 

The Mound Collection | https://www.memphiscollections.com/

Wood You Come In Décor | https://www.etsy.com/shop/blazinghotblazers

Blissful Gifts | https://blissfulgiver.com/

For a full list of vendors, please visit cdcoshop.com

You Might Also Be Interested In…

 

Radio City: Unapologetic takes us Underground

Did you feel that vibration on Sunday, around 7 p.m.? No, it wasn’t the New Madrid finally shifting under our feet – it was the team at UNAPOLOGETIC., once again shaking things up with the launch of UndergroundAF radio. This new platform – which is really a platform inside a platform, since it […]

 

Premiere: SB Surfsup – “Mode” 

If you’re gearing up for another perfect fall weekend in Memphis, we’ve got your soundtrack courtesy of fresh music from SB Surfsup. We’re excited to premiere his new track “Mode” right here on We Are Memphis Music!  Here’s what SB had to say about “Mode” – “I made ‘Mode’ because I was back to […]

 

Five Questions with Bailey Bigger

Arkansas native Bailey Bigger is a country girl making a name for herself in the Memphis music scene – a University of Memphis Tiger who released her first album, Between the Pages, on the university’s Blue Tom Records just last year. To say she’s been keeping busy since then is an […]